Skip to main content

District

Scout Shop Closed

Event Date: 
Mon, 28/07/2014 (All day)

Scout Shop Closed

Event Date: 
Mon, 26/05/2014 (All day)

Scout Shop Closed

Event Date: 
Mon, 21/04/2014 (All day)

Scout Shop Closed

Event Date: 
Mon, 14/04/2014 (All day)

Scout Shop Closed

Event Date: 
Mon, 07/04/2014 (All day)

Scout Shop Closed

Event Date: 
Mon, 17/02/2014 (All day)

WINGS Inernational Camp

Event Date: 
Sat, 02/08/2014 - 18:06 - Sat, 09/08/2014 - 18:06

Windsor Great Park

District Annual General Meeting

Event Date: 
Tue, 17/06/2014 - 20:00 - 22:00

County Guide HQ, Bracknell

St George's Day Parade and Service of Rededication

Event Date: 
Sun, 11/05/2014 - 14:30 - 16:00

Details yet to be finalised

Scout Shop Closed

Event Date: 
Mon, 28/10/2013 - 19:30

Scout Shop Closed (Half term)

Syndicate content